Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Online Members
Home Up Teachers in Calgary Online Members Alberta Guitar

 

 

On-line members of the Classical Guitar Society of Calgary

Martin Watson: martinwatson_98@yahoo.com

Rick Macdonald: rickm@vsl.com

Jake Salomons:  salomons@shaw.wave.ca

Damian Jordan:  damian-jordan@msn.com

Milos Kratky:  memodem@cadvision.com

Jose Fermin:  jafermin@acs.ucalgary.ca

Bob McAuley:  Robert_McAuley@enron.com

Dale Ketcheson:  ketcdw@hg.uleth.ca

Gerry Wilson:  gwilson@acs.ucalgary.ca

Bob French:  french@acs.ucalgary.ca

Dr. Alfonso Gonzalez:  gonzalez@ucalgary.ca 

Torin Shuster:  torin@telusplanet.net 

 

If you are a member and would like to be added to this list please email your request to